Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Chicago - Events by Category
icon

Chicago:
Arts - Concerts

There are currently 12 events in the EventGuide Chicago database for the "Arts - Concerts" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Hollywood HeroesA thrilling afternoon of music from the silver screen. Featuring excerpts of the original score from films such as Star Wars, Pi 312-334-7777
Harris Theater for Music and Dance
Wed, Jun 27:
    3:00 pm
Ed SheeranPerforming live in concert.847-615-2327
Soldier Field
Thu, Oct 4:
    7:00 pm
On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-ZPerforming live in concert.847-615-2327
Soldier Field
Fri, Aug 10:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Aug 11:
    7:30 pm
Kenny ChesneyPerforming live in concert with Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay.847-615-2327
Soldier Field
Sat, Jul 28:
    5:00 pm
Taylor SwiftPerforming live in concert.847-615-2327
Soldier Field
Fri, Jun 1:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jun 2:
    7:00 pm
New Faces Sing Broadway 1975A "time machine" journey from the start to the finish of an entire musical season from the classic days of Broadway, peppered wi 847-677-7761
Skokie Theatre
Tue, Jun 5:
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Journey & Def LeppardPerforming live in concert.312-831-CUBS
Wrigley Field
Sat, Jul 14
Fall Out BoyPerforming live in concert with Machine Gun Kelly & Rise Against.312-831-CUBS
Wrigley Field
Sat, Sep 8:
    7:00 pm
Harry StylesPerforming live in concert with Kacey Musgraves.312-943-7000
United Center
Sat, Jun 30:
    8:00 pm
Pearl JamPerforming live in concert.312-831-CUBS
Wrigley Field
Sat, Aug 18:
    7:30 pm
Mon, Aug 20:
    7:30 pm
Billy JoelPerforming live.312-831-CUBS
Wrigley Field
Fri, Sep 7:
    8:00 pm
Foo FightersPerforming live.312-831-CUBS
Wrigley Field
Sun, Jul 29:
    7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 30:
    7:00 pm
Annual Chicago EventsAlphabetical Event ListingsAttractionGuide Chicago
EventGuide AtlantaEventGuide DallasEventGuide Las VegasEventGuide New YorkCampusSecurityGuideEventGuide MiamiEventGuide OrlandoEventGuide San FranciscoEventGuide Washington, D.C.
Chicago Event Tickets

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Chicago, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.