Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Chicago - Event Profile
icon

Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Wrigley Field, Chicago
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 04/09/18
Ends:  09/27/18
Active Schedule:
Mon, Apr 9 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 11 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 12 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 8 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 9 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 10 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 24 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 25 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 26 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 27 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:773-404-2827
Past Schedule:Fri, May 14, 2010:
    1:20 pm
Sat, May 15, 2010:
    12:00 pm
Sun, May 16, 2010:
    1:20 pm
Mon, Jun 28, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 29, 2010:
    7:00 pm
See 60 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Chicago, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.