Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Chicago - Event Profile
icon

Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Wrigley Field, Chicago
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 06/02/17
Ends:  09/17/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jun 2 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
| Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
| Tickets
Fri, Jul 21 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
| Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
| Tickets
Fri, Sep 15 1:20 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
| Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
| Tickets
Social:
Telephone:773-404-2827
Past Schedule:Fri, Jul 23, 2010:
    1:20 pm
Sat, Jul 24, 2010:
    12:00 pm
Sun, Jul 25, 2010:
    1:20 pm
Fri, Sep 24, 2010:
    1:20 pm
Sat, Sep 25, 2010
See 51 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Chicago, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Chicago