Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Chicago - Event Profile
icon

Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 07/13/18
Ends:  08/19/18
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jul 13 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 14 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 15 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 31 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 1 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 2 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 17 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 18 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 19 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:312-674-1000
Past Schedule:Fri, Jul 9, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 10, 2010:
    6:00 pm
Sun, Jul 11, 2010:
    1:00 pm
Fri, Sep 10, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 11, 2010:
    6:00 pm
See 60 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Chicago, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.