Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Chicago - Event Profile
icon

Massacre Haunted House

Focusing on fear and fright, this haunted labyrinth dishes up over 35 rooms of pure terror where 40 ghastly clad actors are waiting to scare and delight. Frightening mazes, eerie animatronics, and beyond. More information is available about this event online at fearthemassacre.com.

Venue:Massacre Haunted House, Naperville
Event Type:Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Date Range:Starts: 09/29/17
Ends:  11/04/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Sep 29 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 30 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 6 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 8 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 12 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 13 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 14 6:30 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 15 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 20 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 21 6:30 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 22 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 26 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 27 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 28 6:30 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 29 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 30 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 31 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 4 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:708-320-FEAR
Event Cost:$25 - $40
Past Schedule:Fri, Oct 4, 2013:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sat, Oct 5, 2013:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sun, Oct 6, 2013:
    7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thu, Oct 10, 2013:
    7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2013:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
See 19 prior items.

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Chicago, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Chicago