Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Chicago - Event Profile
icon

13th Floor Haunted House

13th Floor combines two haunted houses in one place. Be sure to visit Cursed: Purgatory and Dead End District: Freakshow. More information is available about this event online at 13thfloorchicago.com.

Venue:13th Floor Haunted House, Melrose Park
Event Type:Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Date Range:Started: 09/22/17
Ends:  11/04/17
Active Schedule:
Sun, Oct 1 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 5 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 6 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 8 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 10 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 11 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 12 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 13 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 14 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 15 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 16 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 17 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 20 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 21 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 22 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 23 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 25 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 26 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 27 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 28 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 29 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 30 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 31 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 3 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 4 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Event Cost:$19.99 - $49.99
Past Schedule:Fri, Sep 25, 2015:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, Sep 26, 2015:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thu, Oct 1, 2015:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri, Oct 2, 2015:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sat, Oct 3, 2015:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
See 68 prior items.

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Chicago, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.