Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Chicago - Event Profile
icon

Aladdin

Aladdin frees a genie from a lamp, he finds his wishes granted. However, he soon finds that the evil has other plans for the lamp -- and for Princess Jasmine. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Cadillac Palace Theatre, Chicago
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Starts: 04/11/17
Ends:  07/02/17
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 13, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 16, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 3, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 4, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 5, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 6, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 7, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 10, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 11, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 12, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 13, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 14, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 17, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 18, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 19, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 20, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 21, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 24, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 25, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 26, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 27, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 28, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 31, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 1, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 4, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 8, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 11, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 18, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 25, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 2, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:312-384-1502
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2016, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Chicago, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Chicago