Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Chicago - Event Profile
icon

Lady In Denmark

With Lady in Denmark, Pulitzer Prize finalist Dael Orlandersmith crafts a stirring ode to "Lady Day" in which a Danish American woman finds solace in Holiday's hauntingly beautiful music after her husband's death. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Owen Theatre, Chicago
Event Type:N/A
Date Range:Starts: 05/19/17
Ends:  06/18/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, May 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 21 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 24 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 25 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 26 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 27 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 28 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 31 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 1 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 2 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 3 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 4 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 7 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 8 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 9 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 10 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 11 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 14 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 15 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 16 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 17 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 18 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:312-443-3800
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Chicago, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Chicago