Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Chicago - Event Profile
icon

Objects In The Mirror

A story of an African refugee's attempts to find peace by exposing a potentially dangerous, lifelong secret. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Albert Ivar Goodman Theatre, Chicago
Event Type:Performance - Theater
Date Range:Starts: 04/29/17
Ends:  06/04/17
Active Schedule:
Sat, Apr 29 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 30 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 3 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 4 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 6 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 7 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 10 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 11 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 14 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 17 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 18 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 20 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 21 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 23 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 24 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 25 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 26 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 27 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 28 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 31 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 1 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 2 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 3 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 4 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:312-443-3800
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Chicago, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Chicago