Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Chicago - Event Profile
icon

Cat On A Hot Tin Roof

A birthday party brings a family's skeletons to the surface as each one fights over the bones. Cat on a Hot Tin Roof is well known for the 1958 film adaptation. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Drury Lane Theatre and Conference Center, Oakbrook Terrace
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Started: 07/05/18
Ends:  08/26/18
Active Schedule:
Wed, Aug 1 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 2 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 4 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 5 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 8 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 9 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 11 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 12 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 15 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 16 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 18 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 19 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 22 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 23 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 24 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 25 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 26 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:630-530-8300
Past Schedule:Thu, Jul 5:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Jul 6:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jul 7:
    5:00 pm
Sun, Jul 8:
    2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 11:
    1:30 pm
See 30 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Chicago, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.