Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Chicago - Event Profile
icon

Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn

The story of Jim, who leaves the bright lights of show business behind to settle down on his farmhouse in Connecticut but life just isn't the same without a bit of song and dance. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Marriott Theatre, Lincolnshire
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Starts: 11/07/18
Ends:  01/06/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, Nov 7 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 8 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 9 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 10 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 11 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 14 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 15 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 16 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 17 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 18 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 20 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 21 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 23 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 24 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 25 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 28 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 29 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 30 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 1 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 2 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 5 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 7 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 8 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 9 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 12 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 13 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 15 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 16 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 19 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 20 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 21 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 22 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 23 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:847-634-0200
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Chicago, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.